Archive | PSC Docket RSS feed for this section

PSC Docket: March 20-24

Monday, March 20: No Cases of Industry Interest Tuesday, March 21: No Cases of Industry Interest Wednesday, March 22: No Cases of Industry Interest Thursday, March 23: No Cases of Industry Interest Friday, March 24: No Cases of Industry Interest

PSC Docket: February 13-17

Monday, February 13: Holiday Tuesday, February 14: No Cases Wednesday, February 15: No Cases of Industry Interest Thursday, February 16: AX-2017-0068 – Rulemaking Hearing –9:00 am –Room 310 Governor Office Building, 200 Madison Street, Jefferson City, Missouri. In the Matter of the Proposed Amendments to 4 CSR 240-2.135, Confidential Information Judge:Morris Woodruff AX-2017-0128 – Rulemaking […]

PSC Docket: February 6 – 10

Monday, February 6: No Cases of Industry Interest Tuesday, February 7: No Cases of Industry Interest Wednesday, February 8: No Cases of Industry Interest Thursday, February 9: No Cases of Industry Interest Friday, February 10: No Cases of Industry Interest

PSC Docket: January 16 – 20

Monday, January 16: Holiday Tuesday, January 17: No Hearings of Industry Interest Wednesday, January 18: No Hearings of Industry Interest Thursday, January 19: No Hearings of Industry Interest Friday, January 20: No Hearings of Industry Interest